martes, 26 de agosto de 2008

Alastor Sanguinary Embryo - D.E.M.O.N. (2005)

1. The Ater Infernus Anthem
2. And The Fire Burned Cold And Black
3. Threshold To Essence
4. His Vengeance From The Abyss
5. Dragon's Thorn
6. The Tears Them All Are Made By Thee Queen Of The Seas
7. The Taste Of Raping The Innocent
8. A Demon Crying For A Mortal
9. The Infinity Of Luciferian Wings XXXIX



(Sin Pass)

No hay comentarios: